## Governors of St George's School, Bourton

Name	Appointment Date	Expiry Date	Status	Date of Resignation
Mr David Wynn	27/02/2017	26/02/2021	Parent Governor/Vice Chair	
Mrs Leila Bailward	29/11/2017	28/11/2021	Foundation Governor	
Mr Will LaTrobe-Bateman	06/10/2017	05/10/2021	Parent Governor	
Mr Thomas Abbott	19/01/2018	18/01/2022	Staff Governor	
Mr Chris Duffield	22/10/2018	21/10/2022	Foundation Governor	
Miss Harriet Butler	20/03/2019	19/03/2023	LA Governor	
Revd Ben Rundell-Evans	14/01/2020	13/01/2024	Ex-Officio	
Mr Richard Clothier	30/03/2020	29/03/2024	Foundation Governor	
Mrs Caroline Worthington	30/03/2020	29/03/2024	Foundation Governor	
Mrs Jane Fredrick	06/10/2020	05/10/2024	Foundation Governor/Chair	
Mrs Alison Goodman	06/10/2020	05/10/2024	Foundation Governor	
Mrs Jillian Farndale	01/01/2018		Ex-Officio	