## St George's School, Bourton Governing Body

Register of Governors' Business and Pecuniary Interests

Name	Business Interests	Pecuniary Interests	Other Significant Interests	Date of Declaration
Mrs Thomas Abbott	Deputy Headteacher, St George's School	None declared	None declared	25-09-2018
Mrs Glenis Allen	None declared	None declared	None declared	25-09-2018
Mrs Leila Bailward	Teacher, Sexey's School, Bruton	None declared	None declared	25-09-2018
Mrs Helen Bedford	Self Employed Admin	None declared	None declared	25-09-2018
Mr Christopher Duffield	None declared	None declared	None declared	25-09-2018
Mrs Jillian Farndale	Headteacher, St George's School	None declared	None declared	25-09-2018
Mrs Jane Frederick	Heritage Interpretation Consultant	None declared	None declared	25-09-2018
Mr Will LaTrobe-Bateman	Director	None declared	None declared	12-03-2019
Mrs Catherine Moorby	None declared	None declared	None declared	21-11-2017
Revd Graham Perryman	Clergyman, C of E	None declared	None declared	25-09-2018
Mr David Wynn	Technical Director	None declared	None declared	26-09-2017