St George's School, Bourton Governing Body

Register of Governors' Business and Pecuniary Interests

Name	Business Interests	Pecuniary Interests	Other Significant Interests	Date of Declaration
Mrs Thomas Abbott	Deputy Headteacher, St George's School	None declared	None declared	01-10-2020
Mrs Leila Bailward	Teacher, Sexey's School, Bruton	None declared	None declared	01-10-2020
Miss Harriet Butler	None declared	None declared	None declared	01-10-2020
Mr Richard Clothier	None declared	None declared	None declared	22-03-2021
Mrs Jillian Farndale	Headteacher, St George's School	None declared	None declared	01-10-2020
Mrs Jane Frederick	Heritage Interpretation Consultant	None declared	None declared	01-10-2020
Mrs Alison Goodman	None declared	None declared	None declared	20-01-2021
Mr Will LaTrobe-Bateman	Director	None declared	None declared	01-10-2020
Revd Ben Rundell-Evans	Clergyman, C of E	None declared	None declared	01-10-2020
Mrs Caroline Worthington				
Mrs Harriet Ridout				
Mrs Helen Bedford				