Governors of St George's School, Bourton

Name	Appointment Date	Expiry Date	Appointed By	Status	Date of Resignation
Mr Thomas Abbott	19/01/2018	18/01/2026	Staff	Staff Governor	
Mrs Helen Bedford	10/06/2021	09/06/2025	Diocese	Foundation Governor	
Mr Richard Clothier	30/03/2020	29/03/2024	Diocese	Foundation Governor	
Mr Will LaTrobe-Bateman	21/11/2017	20/11/2025	School Parents	Parent Governor	
Mrs Jane Fredrick	11/07/2016	05/10/2024	Diocese	Foundation Governor/Chair	
Mrs Jillian Farndale	01/09/2018	N/A		Ex-Officio	
Ms Harry Butler	17/05/2019	16/05/2023	Dorset CC	LA Governor/Vice	
Mrs Harriet Ridout	14/05/2021	13/05/2025	School Parents	Parent Governor	
Mr Harry Phillips	26/04/2022	25/04/2026	Diocese	Foundation Governor	
Mrs Caroline Worthington	30/03/2020	29/03/2024	Diocese	Foundation Governor	